首页 | 了解我们 | 产品介绍 | 新闻资讯 | 质量 | 人才招聘 | 联系我们  
位置 :首页  >  新闻资讯  >  公司动态    
新闻资讯
联系我们
电话: 86-512-69566883
传真:86-512-69566882
邮箱:sales@risun-cn.com
 
公司动态  
外籍学生到访低碳展厅
发布时间:2022-05-17 18:27:42    




2012年7月11日上午,低碳协会位于瑞新科技内的低碳技术展示厅迎来了一批来自新加坡国立大学新能源相关专业的学生。

此次参与活动的除新加坡国立大学的学生外,还有新加坡国立大学苏州研究院以及独墅湖高教办就业和培训指导中心的领导等一行共约50人。

活动现场,工作人员给大家一一讲解了展厅内所运用的低碳技术。该展厅根据“国家绿色建筑三星标准”设计,集旧厂房改造、建筑物集成的太阳能光伏发电系统、雨水收集、LED、风光互补发电系统、日光引入系统、变频节能温控系统、建筑智能化中央控制系统等于一体。






展厅内还展示了整个太阳能光伏产业链相关的产品以及低碳协会部分会员单位的产品和介绍。诸如:平板式太阳能热水器、日光引入系统、回收利用的硒鼓部件、新型墙体材料—金邦板、LED射灯/日光灯……工作人员针对这些产品的形态结构、材料成分、应用原理、使用优点等方面进行了详细的讲解。

考虑到人数众多,为使参观效果更明显,在参观低碳展厅的同时,我们特安排部分人员参观瑞新的生产车间,分两批同时进行。车间内,大家通过工作人员对光伏组件的整个生产流程的讲解,以及近距离观看生产设备的运作,对光伏有了更为直观的感受。





经过两番轮流,大家对低碳技术的运用有了更深刻的了解。这些充满好奇的学生也就自己感兴趣的问题向工作人员进行了咨询。至此,本次参观活动圆满结束,希望此行能够带给这些学生们更多的收获,也希望通过我们共同的努力,带给大家一份绿色的启示!

Home | About Us | Products | News | Quality | Careers | Contact Us  
Location :Home  >  News  >  Company Everts    
News
Contact Us
Tel: 86-512-69566883
Fax: 86-512-69566882
Email: sales@risun-cn.com
 
Company Everts  
Foreign students visiting low-carbon hall
Release date:2013-5-28 17:02:56    
The morning of July 11, 2012, low carbon association located in the low carbon technology exhibition  ushered in a group of new energy related major students from the national university of Singapore.
Apart from the students of National University of Singapore , the National University of Singapore Institute and Suzhou Dushu Lake Higher Education employment guidance and training center leadership also take part in this activity, totally 50 people.
On-site activity, the staff explained the low carbon technology used in the  exhibition hall  one by one. The exhibition hall is designed according to the "national green building standard",  make the old factory buildings, building integrated photovoltaic systems, rainwater collection, LED, scenery complementary power generation system,  solar system, frequency conversion energy-saving temperature control system, intelligent building, central control system as a whole .



The hall also shows the whole solar energy photovoltaic industry chain and partial product’s introduction of low carbon association member. Such as: flat plate type solar water heater, solar system, recycling  drum unit parts, new wall materials - Jin Bang board, LED lamp and fluorescent lamp...  According to the product structure, material composition, principle, advantages and application, the staff explain in detail.
Considering the large number of visitors, during a visit to low-carbon exhibition hall at the same time, we arrange some personnel to visit the workshop, divided into two batches in order to make the effect more obvious. In the workshop, person listen to the staff to explain the whole production process and watch the operation of the equipment then have a direct feeling of the photovoltaic .
People have a more profound understanding of all the application of low carbon technology after two times in turn. These curious students consult the staff with some questions. So far, the activity ended with success, hoping this trip can bring the students more harvest, also hope to bring a green inspiration through our mutual efforts.
 
Copy Right ©risun-cn.com. All Rights Reserved. 技术支持:聚尚网络